Skip to main content

List of airlines serving flights in Indonesia

Indonesia is the largest archipelagic country in the world which has more than 100,000 islands scattered along the equator and flight is one of the main transportation in Indonesia. Since 2000, regulations regarding flights in Indonesia have become increasingly open and there are many new airlines in Indonesia.

Local and international airlines operate to serve domestic and international flight routes for more than 500 airports in the country. The following is a complete list of airlines operating in Indonesia:

Dlium List of airlines serving flights in Indonesia

Scheduled airlines
  • Air Asia (www.airasia.com)
  • Air China (www.airchina.com)
  • Batik Air (batikair.com)
  • Cathay Pacific (www.cathaypacific.com)
  • China Airlines (www.china-airlines.com)
  • China Southern (www.csair.com)
  • Citilink Airlines (www.citilink.co.id)
  • Etihad Airways (www.etihad.com)
  • Garuda Indonesia (www.garuda-indonesia.com)
  • Japan Airlines (www.jal.com)
  • Jet Star & Value Air (www.jetstar.com)
  • Kal Star Aviation (www.kalstaronline.com)
  • Korean Air (www.koreanair.com)
  • Kuwait Airways (www.kuwaitairways.com)
  • Lion Air (www.lionair.co.id)
  • Lufthansa (www.lufthansa.com)
  • NAM Air (www.flynamair.com)
  • Pelita Air (www.pelita-air.com)
  • Philippine Air (www.philippineairlines.com)
  • Qantas (www.qantas.com)
  • Qatar Airways (www.qatarairways.com)
  • Royal Brunei (www.flyroyalbrunei.com)
  • Singapore Airlines (www.singaporeair.com)
  • Sriwijaya Air (www.sriwijayaair.co.id)
  • Susi Air (www.susiair.com)
  • Thai Airways (www.thaiairways.com)
  • Tiger Air (www.tigerairways.com)
  • Wings Air (www.lionair.co.id)

Charter airlines
  • Airfast Indonesia
  • Air Born Indonesia
  • Asco Nusa Air
  • Asi Pudjiastuti
  • Aviastar Mandiri
  • Dabi Air Nusantara
  • Deraya Air Taxi
  • Derazone Air Service
  • Dirgantara Air Service
  • Eastindo
  • Ekspres Transportasi Antarbenua
  • Gatari Air Service
  • Intan Angkasa Air Service
  • Kura-kura Aviation
  • Mimika Air
  • Megantara Air
  • National Utility Helicopter
  • Nusantara Buana Air
  • Nyaman Air
  • Penerbangan Angkasa Semesta
  • Pura Wisata Baruna
  • Sabang Merauke Raya Air Charter
  • Sayap Garuda Indah
  • Transwisata Prima Aviation
  • TransNusa Air Services

Scheduled cargo airlines
  • Cardig Air
  • Republic Express Airlines
  • Star Cargo

Cargo charter airlines
  • Manunggal Air Service
  • Tri-MG Intra Asia Airlines

Comments

Popular

Salak (Salacca zalacca)

Salak or snake fruit ( Salacca zalacca ) is a species of palm plant in Arecaceae, dioesis, shrubs and not trunked, has many thorns, many shoots, grows into dense and strong clumps, spreads below or above the ground, often branching and 10-15 cm diameter. S. zalacca has compound leaves, pinnate and 3-7 m long. Petiole, midrib and sapling have many long thorns, thin spines and a blackish-gray color. Minor leaves have a lanceolate shape, a pointed tip, 8x85 cm and a white underside by a waxy coating. The flowers in the cob are compound, appear in the armpit of the leaf, stem, initially covered by a sheath then dry and break down like fibers. Male flowers 50-100 cm long, 4-12 cylindrical items, 7-15 cm long, reddish in the armpits of tightly arranged scales. Female flowers 20-30 cm long, stemmed long and 1-3 items. The fruit has scaly skin, is eaten and is known as a table fruit, triangular shaped rather rounded or inverted ovoid, pointed at the base and rounded at the tip, 2.5-10

Redflower ragleaf (Crassocephalum crepidioides)

Sintrong or ebolo or thickhead or redflower ragleaf ( Crassocephalum crepidioides ) are plant species in Asteraceae, terma height 25-100 cm, white fibrous roots, generally grow wild on the roadside, yard gardens or abandoned lands at altitude 200- 2500 m. C. crepidioides has erect or horizontal stems along the soil surface, vascular, soft, non-woody, shallow grooves, green, rough surface and short white hair, aromatic fragrance when squeezed. Petiole is spread on stems, tubular and eared. Single leaf, spread out, green, 8-20 cm long, 3-6 cm wide, longitudinal or round inverted eggshell with a narrow base along the stalk. Pointed tip, flat-edged or curved to pinnate, jagged rough and pointed. The top leaves are smaller and often sit. Compound flowers grow throughout the year in humps that are arranged in terminal flat panicles and androgynous. Green cuffs with orange-brown to brick-red tips, cylindrical for 13-16 mm long and 5-6 mm wide. The crown is yellow with a brownish red

Guinea grass (Panicum maximum)

Guinea grass or buffalo grass or green panic ( Panicum maximum ) is a plant species in Poaceae, annual grasses, growing upright to form clumps, strong, cultivated in all tropical and subtropical regions for very high value as fodder. P. maximum reproduces in very large pols, fibrous roots penetrate into the soil, upright stems, green, 1-1.5 m tall and have smooth cavities for diameters up to 2.5 mm. Propagation is done vegetatively and generatively. Ribbon-shaped leaves with a pointed tip, very many, built in lines, green, 40-105 cm long, 10-30 mm wide, erect, branched, a white linear bone, often covered with a layer of white wax, rough surface by hair short, dense and spread. The flower grows at the end of a long and upright stalk, open with the main axis length to more than 25 cm and the length of the bunches down to 20 cm. Grains have a size of 3x4 mm and oval. Seeds have a length of 2.25-2.50 mm and each 1 kg contains 1.2 - 1.5 million seeds. Guinea grass has two varieties. P