Skip to main content

List of airlines serving flights in Indonesia

Indonesia is the largest archipelagic country in the world which has more than 100,000 islands scattered along the equator and flight is one of the main transportation in Indonesia. Since 2000, regulations regarding flights in Indonesia have become increasingly open and there are many new airlines in Indonesia.

Local and international airlines operate to serve domestic and international flight routes for more than 500 airports in the country. The following is a complete list of airlines operating in Indonesia:

Dlium List of airlines serving flights in Indonesia

Scheduled airlines
  • Air Asia (www.airasia.com)
  • Air China (www.airchina.com)
  • Batik Air (batikair.com)
  • Cathay Pacific (www.cathaypacific.com)
  • China Airlines (www.china-airlines.com)
  • China Southern (www.csair.com)
  • Citilink Airlines (www.citilink.co.id)
  • Etihad Airways (www.etihad.com)
  • Garuda Indonesia (www.garuda-indonesia.com)
  • Japan Airlines (www.jal.com)
  • Jet Star & Value Air (www.jetstar.com)
  • Kal Star Aviation (www.kalstaronline.com)
  • Korean Air (www.koreanair.com)
  • Kuwait Airways (www.kuwaitairways.com)
  • Lion Air (www.lionair.co.id)
  • Lufthansa (www.lufthansa.com)
  • NAM Air (www.flynamair.com)
  • Pelita Air (www.pelita-air.com)
  • Philippine Air (www.philippineairlines.com)
  • Qantas (www.qantas.com)
  • Qatar Airways (www.qatarairways.com)
  • Royal Brunei (www.flyroyalbrunei.com)
  • Singapore Airlines (www.singaporeair.com)
  • Sriwijaya Air (www.sriwijayaair.co.id)
  • Susi Air (www.susiair.com)
  • Thai Airways (www.thaiairways.com)
  • Tiger Air (www.tigerairways.com)
  • Wings Air (www.lionair.co.id)

Charter airlines
  • Airfast Indonesia
  • Air Born Indonesia
  • Asco Nusa Air
  • Asi Pudjiastuti
  • Aviastar Mandiri
  • Dabi Air Nusantara
  • Deraya Air Taxi
  • Derazone Air Service
  • Dirgantara Air Service
  • Eastindo
  • Ekspres Transportasi Antarbenua
  • Gatari Air Service
  • Intan Angkasa Air Service
  • Kura-kura Aviation
  • Mimika Air
  • Megantara Air
  • National Utility Helicopter
  • Nusantara Buana Air
  • Nyaman Air
  • Penerbangan Angkasa Semesta
  • Pura Wisata Baruna
  • Sabang Merauke Raya Air Charter
  • Sayap Garuda Indah
  • Transwisata Prima Aviation
  • TransNusa Air Services

Scheduled cargo airlines
  • Cardig Air
  • Republic Express Airlines
  • Star Cargo

Cargo charter airlines
  • Manunggal Air Service
  • Tri-MG Intra Asia Airlines

Comments

Popular

God is tools

OPINION - God and spirit are controversial discussions in science and even mythology will have no place among naturalists and for Darwinians. Apparently this has been final that mythology is a delusional, mystical and superstitious concept that cannot be empirically proven in the world of science.

Most scientists and science activists have agreed that god is nonsense, delusional and cannot be accommodated in the theory of evolution. This opinion can be understood methodologically and I agree with the sentences. But so many behaviors are very real and occur in the field.


I am a fieldman who goes to the wild every day, along rice fields and forests to watch insects to plants, talk to people especially in villages, visit Hindu-Buddhist temples built in the 8th century, witnessing busyness in mosques, temples and churches.

I feel something is missing in the view of naturalists and Darwinians. There are short moments that are missed in analyzes in the timeline of human evolution. These lit…

Porang (Amorphophallus muelleri)

Porang or iles-iles (Amorphophallus muelleri) is a plant species in Araceae, the leaves are pseudo stems with a height of 40-180 cm and a diameter of 1-5 cm, tubular, green with irregular white patches, each branching point grows bulbil colored brown and yellow tubers.

A. muelleri has pseudo stems and leaves that are bright green to dark green and have greenish white patches. The surface of the stalk is smooth, while the leaves are smooth wavy. Ellipse-shaped leaves with pointed tips.


When flushing has 3, 4-5, 5-6 and finally 6 minor leaf strands with 3 small leaf stems. Young leaves have edges that are light purple, green and will end yellow with a width of 0.3-0.5 mm. Canopy has a width of 50-150 cm.

Stems grow on tubers with a diameter of 25-50 mm and height 75-175 cm. The color of the tuber is brownish or beige on the outer surface and brownish on the inside, rather oval and stringy roots, weight 450-3350 grams, fine tissue, 4-5 months dormant period and 35-55% glucomannan content.

China rose (Rosa chinensis)

Mawar or Bengal rose or China rose (Rosa chinensis) is a plant species in Rosaceae, shrubs up to 1-2 m tall, growing on fences or forming bushes. Leaf pinnate, 3-5 leaflets, each 2.5-6 cm long and 1-3 cm wide. The plant has three varieties is R. chinensis var. chinensis, R. chinensis var. spontanea and R. chinensis var. semperflorens.

R. chinensis has pink, red and white petals. Solitary flowers, usually four or five bundles together and have a mild aroma. Hermaphrodite flowers have radial symmetry for diameters of 4-5 cm.


Strong branches, sturdy thorns decorate each path, young stems have dark green tree bark and woody old stems have purplish brown color. The leaves are arranged alternately from the petiole and downy. Leaf pinnate, ovoid with rounded base, tapered tip and sharp saw edge. The top leaves are dark green and shiny.

Various forms of mawar have been cultivated in the garden for a long time, many varieties of garden roses and hibidation as tea roses and so on hybrid tea rose…