Skip to main content

List of airlines serving flights in Indonesia

Indonesia is the largest archipelagic country in the world which has more than 100,000 islands scattered along the equator and flight is one of the main transportation in Indonesia. Since 2000, regulations regarding flights in Indonesia have become increasingly open and there are many new airlines in Indonesia.

Local and international airlines operate to serve domestic and international flight routes for more than 500 airports in the country. The following is a complete list of airlines operating in Indonesia:

Dlium List of airlines serving flights in Indonesia

Scheduled airlines
  • Air Asia (www.airasia.com)
  • Air China (www.airchina.com)
  • Batik Air (batikair.com)
  • Cathay Pacific (www.cathaypacific.com)
  • China Airlines (www.china-airlines.com)
  • China Southern (www.csair.com)
  • Citilink Airlines (www.citilink.co.id)
  • Etihad Airways (www.etihad.com)
  • Garuda Indonesia (www.garuda-indonesia.com)
  • Japan Airlines (www.jal.com)
  • Jet Star & Value Air (www.jetstar.com)
  • Kal Star Aviation (www.kalstaronline.com)
  • Korean Air (www.koreanair.com)
  • Kuwait Airways (www.kuwaitairways.com)
  • Lion Air (www.lionair.co.id)
  • Lufthansa (www.lufthansa.com)
  • NAM Air (www.flynamair.com)
  • Pelita Air (www.pelita-air.com)
  • Philippine Air (www.philippineairlines.com)
  • Qantas (www.qantas.com)
  • Qatar Airways (www.qatarairways.com)
  • Royal Brunei (www.flyroyalbrunei.com)
  • Singapore Airlines (www.singaporeair.com)
  • Sriwijaya Air (www.sriwijayaair.co.id)
  • Susi Air (www.susiair.com)
  • Thai Airways (www.thaiairways.com)
  • Tiger Air (www.tigerairways.com)
  • Wings Air (www.lionair.co.id)

Charter airlines
  • Airfast Indonesia
  • Air Born Indonesia
  • Asco Nusa Air
  • Asi Pudjiastuti
  • Aviastar Mandiri
  • Dabi Air Nusantara
  • Deraya Air Taxi
  • Derazone Air Service
  • Dirgantara Air Service
  • Eastindo
  • Ekspres Transportasi Antarbenua
  • Gatari Air Service
  • Intan Angkasa Air Service
  • Kura-kura Aviation
  • Mimika Air
  • Megantara Air
  • National Utility Helicopter
  • Nusantara Buana Air
  • Nyaman Air
  • Penerbangan Angkasa Semesta
  • Pura Wisata Baruna
  • Sabang Merauke Raya Air Charter
  • Sayap Garuda Indah
  • Transwisata Prima Aviation
  • TransNusa Air Services

Scheduled cargo airlines
  • Cardig Air
  • Republic Express Airlines
  • Star Cargo

Cargo charter airlines
  • Manunggal Air Service
  • Tri-MG Intra Asia Airlines

Comments

Popular

Pygmy groundcherry (Physalis minima)

Ceplukan or pygmy groundcherry ( Physalis minima ) is a plant species in the Solanaceae, a pantropical perennial herb, 50 cm high, green in color, grows in wet or semi-wet areas, the fruit is edible and has a pleasant taste, is often used as an anti-cancer, analgesic and anti-inflammatory. P. minima has an erect trunk with many branches, is square with sharp angles, 20-50 cm high, bright green and juicy. The branching produces two or three new stems and becomes the point for producing leaves and fruit. The leaves have a smooth surface, hairless, plain or serrated edges, 2.5-12 cm long, light green color and pointed tips. The stalk is long and continues to be a bone in the center of the leaf with some lateral veins. Bell-shaped flowers with five corners, cream to yellow in color with brown plots on the inside and white pistils. The fruit is yellowish green and packed in a thin covering that turns brown and falls to the ground when ripe. Pygmy groundcherry grows wild in forest edges,

Bignay (Antidesma bunius)

Bignay or buni ( Antidesma bunius ) is a plant species in Phyllanthaceae, deciduous trees, up to 30 m tall, straight stems and 20-25 cm in diameter, many branches and shade, small fruits arranged in a long stalk, eaten raw or deep cooking or fermented into grapes. A. bunius has leaves with 1 cm long stalks, alternating, oblong-lanceolate, 19-25 cm long, 4-10 cm wide, rounded base, sharp or blunt tip, flat margins, dark green and shiny upper surface, bright lower surface, a main bone runs in the middle and appears on the underside of the leaf. Male and female flowers are located in different trees and arranged in the form of panicles 6-20 cm long. Female flower size is larger than male flowers. Terminal or axillary and narrowly spicate or racemose. Male flowers sit, cupular petals consisting of 3-4 short rounded petals, 3-4 stamens and reddish in color. Female flowers have a stalk, bell-shaped petals, 3-4 lobes measuring 1x2 mm, ovary ovoid, 3-4 pistil heads with small discs. Wet

Redflower ragleaf (Crassocephalum crepidioides)

Sintrong or ebolo or thickhead or redflower ragleaf ( Crassocephalum crepidioides ) are plant species in Asteraceae, terma height 25-100 cm, white fibrous roots, generally grow wild on the roadside, yard gardens or abandoned lands at altitude 200- 2500 m. C. crepidioides has erect or horizontal stems along the soil surface, vascular, soft, non-woody, shallow grooves, green, rough surface and short white hair, aromatic fragrance when squeezed. Petiole is spread on stems, tubular and eared. Single leaf, spread out, green, 8-20 cm long, 3-6 cm wide, longitudinal or round inverted eggshell with a narrow base along the stalk. Pointed tip, flat-edged or curved to pinnate, jagged rough and pointed. The top leaves are smaller and often sit. Compound flowers grow throughout the year in humps that are arranged in terminal flat panicles and androgynous. Green cuffs with orange-brown to brick-red tips, cylindrical for 13-16 mm long and 5-6 mm wide. The crown is yellow with a brownish red